Cookie Img Back to top
Send SMS    Call Me Free Send Inquiry
Company Profile

To meet the diverse requirements of various industries in the market, we, Maruti Dye Chem, came into existence in the year 1994. Owing to our goodwill and quality products that we deliver to our customers at reasonable prices, our firm has made a strong presence in the markets of Denmark, Finland, Bosnia, Andorra, Austria, Hungary, Ghana, Moldova and Cambodia. Our buyers can count on us for quality range of dyes and pigments. Existing in the market for over 23 years, our Surat(Gujarat, India) based organization has become the favored choice of numerous people due to timely delivery of quality products. We are successfully leading in this domain with an annual turnover of INR 10 Crores.

Products We Offer

Our Gujarat, India based firm- Maruti Dye Chem offers variety of below mentioned dyes and pigments to meet the customers' requirement:

  • Acid Dyes
    • Black Acid Dyes (10 BX)
    • Black Acid Dyes (210)
    • Parrot Green Acid Dyes
    • Patent Blue Acid Dyes
  • Basic Dyes
    • Basic Orange Dyes (01)
    • Basic Orange Dyes (02)
  • Organic Pigments
    • Yellow 12 Pigment
    • Orange 13 Pigment
    • Pigment Yellow
    • Pigment Alpha Blue 15:0

Key Facts:-

Nature of Business

Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier

Company Branches

In Ankleswar

No. of Employees


No. of Engineers


No. of Production Units


Production Type


Working as Original Equipment Manufacturer


Warehousing Facility


Banking Partner


Export Percentage


Capital in Dollars

INR 2 Crores

Export Market

Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua And Barbuda, Anguilla, Albania, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Barbados, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bermuda, Brunei, Bolivia, Brazil, Bahamas The, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Central African Republic, Congo, Switzerland, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cook Islands, Chile, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Christmas Island, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gabon, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, French Guiana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Gambia The, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, South Georgia, Guatemala, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong S.A.R., Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Croatia (Hrvatska), Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, India, British Indian Ocean Territory, Iraq, Iran, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Japan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Kiribati, Comoros, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Monaco, Moldova, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Macau S.A.R., Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Montserrat, Malta, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Netherlands The, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, French Polynesia, Papua new Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Pitcairn Island, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Portugal, Palau, Paraguay, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sudan, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Slovakia, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Senegal, Somalia, Suriname, South Sudan, Sao Tome and Principe, El Salvador, Syria, Swaziland, Turks And Caicos Islands, Chad, French Southern Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, East Timor, Turkey, Trinidad And Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Vietnam, Vanuatu, Wallis And Futuna Islands, Samoa, External Territories of Australia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Jersey, Man (Isle of), Guernsey and Alderney, Yemen, Mayotte, Yugoslavia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe